•  main page
•  Official Halestorm site
•  Halestorm's MySpace
•  tour schedule
•  band members
•  news and updates
•  random info
•  links and articles
•  audio and video
•  memorabilia
•  discography
•  photos
•  merchandise
•  contact
•  credits

Elizabeth Hale & Halestorm 2000 demo

This was released before "Breaking The Silence," and all of these songs ended up on that album. This release is unique because it featured the alternate version of "Shadows Of My Heart," which had a live audience worked into the song to make it seem like it was a live track. The audience was removed from the "Breaking The Silence" CD.

Track list:

1. Shadows of My Heart
2. Rose in December
3. Shout it Out
4. I Forgive You